Chemistry and Biology of Glycoconjugates

The 53rd ESBOC Symposium will take place at Gregynog (nr. Newtown, Wales) on 17th-19th May 2019, starting at 3.00 pm on Friday 17th May.

The Chair is Prof. Sabine Flitsch (University of Manchester).

Confirmed plenary speakers include:

  • Peter Seeberger (Max-Planck-Institute of Colloids and Interfaces, Freie Universität Berlin)
  • Barbara Imperiali (MIT)
  • Nicola Pohl (Indiana University, Bloomington)
  • Göran Widmalm (Stockholm University)
  • Roberto Adamo (GSK Siena)
  • Anthony Davis (University of Bristol)
  • Rob Field (John Innes Centre)
  • Bruno Linclau (University of Southampton)
  • Gavin Miller (Keele University)
  • Jerry Turnbull (University of Liverpool)
  • Carmen Galan (University of Bristol)
  • Kevin Pagel (Freie Universität Berlin)
  • Isabelle Compagnon (Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1)
  • Perdita Barran (University of Manchester)
  • Douglas Dyer (University of Manchester)
  • Elizabeth Fullam (University of Warwick)
  • Rob Young (GSK)

A programme is available here.